Questions? Call 877-771-ASMP(2767) 8-5 EST or ASMP@VPassociations.com

Thumbnail
Calendar - Just Labs 2019
Title
Calendar - Just Labs 2019
Author

By Steve Smith

Description

Make sure that every day of the year reminds you of your favorite Retriever with these great, colorful calendars. They've got a different photo each month of Retrievers doing what it is that makes them so special.

 
Price
$14.99
Availability
In Stock
Thumbnail
Calendar - Yellow Lab Puppies 2019
Title
Calendar - Yellow Lab Puppies 2019
Author

By Steve Smith

Description

Make sure that every day of the year reminds you of your favorite Retriever with these great, colorful calendars. They've got a different photo each month of Retrievers doing what it is that makes them so special.

 
Price
$14.99
Availability
In Stock
Thumbnail
Hat - Blaze Orange with Khaki Visor
Title
Hat - Blaze Orange with Khaki Visor
Author

By Steve Smith

Description

Blaze orange hat with khaki visor. Embroidered with The Retriever Journal logo in matching chocolate brown. Adjustable velcro strap.

 
Price
$16.95
Availability
In Stock
Thumbnail
Hat - Realtree Max-5 Camo
Title
Hat - Realtree Max-5 Camo
Author

By Steve Smith

Description

Realtree Max-5 camo hat. Embroidered with The Retrieve Journal logo. Adjustable velcro strap.

 
Price
$16.95
Availability
In Stock
Thumbnail
Hunting Ducks and Geese-Second Edition
Title
Hunting Ducks and Geese-Second Edition
Author

By Steve Smith

Description

All the advice and information you could ever need on the sport from a duck hunter you can trust from, Retriever Journal Editor Steve Smith.

Second Edition. 130 Pages. Softcover.

 
Price
$14.95
Availability
In Stock
Thumbnail
Just Puppies - Coffee Table Book
Title
Just Puppies - Coffee Table Book
Author

By Steve Smith

Description

The world of puppies is explored in these pages as never before with over 150 color photographs of rough-and-tumble pups in action and the engaging text of Steve Smith.

Hardbound. 120 pages.

 
Price
$17.50
Availability
In Stock
Thumbnail
Just Puppies - Half Pint Version
Title
Just Puppies - Half Pint Version
Author

By Steve Smith

Description

HALF PINT EDITION

A new twist on an old favorite. Heartwarming text and photos complete this pint-sized tribute to puppies.

Hardbound. 96 pages.

 
Price
$12.95
Availability
In Stock
Thumbnail
Just Retrievers - Coffee Table Book
Title
Just Retrievers - Coffee Table Book
Author

By Steve Smith

Description

Two hundred colorful photographs of retrievers at work and play. In the tradition of Just Labs and Just Goldens.

Hardbound. 146 pages.

 
Price
$34.95
Availability
In Stock
Thumbnail
Smart Fetch
Title
Smart Fetch
Author

By Steve Smith

Description

The definitive text on force fetching Retrievers with and without the use of the electronic collar. Smartwork is filled with the kind of information you'd expect from a retired professional dog trainer ... laying down a good philosophy that usually gets glossed over in some books, but something that Evan puts first and foremost in Smart Fetch.

Spiralbound. 120 pages.

 
Price
$20.95
Availability
In Stock
Thumbnail
SmartWork for Retrievers Volume I - Basics and Transition
Title
SmartWork for Retrievers Volume I - Basics and Transition
Author

By Steve Smith

Description

Dive into the basics of training your new dog and then transition into more advanced training with this volume of SmartWork For Retrievers. Book is sprialbound with places for notes, useful in the field.

Spiralbound. 178 pages.

 
Price
$24.95
Availability
In Stock
Thumbnail
Sports Medicine for Hunting Dogs
Title
Sports Medicine for Hunting Dogs
Author

By Steve Smith

Description

Sports Medicine for Hunting Dogs is the first book that gives the hunting dog owner comprehensive information and guidelines for the lifetime health care of their hunting dogs. Martin Coffman is the past president of the American Canine Sports Medicine Association. He worked as the Sporting Dog Technical Veterinarian for the Iams Company. He is currently a practicing vet who specializes in sports medicine, an avid hunter, and active in many breed clubs and hunting dog organizations. Martin covers a step-by-step schedule for the lifetime care of an eight-week-old puppy to a senior dog of 18 years. There are sections on conditioning; pre-season exercises; breeding; nutrition and supplements; the importance of good conformation; and health care. Sports Medicine for Hunting Dogs is an essential book for bird dog hunters who want the best performance and care for their canine companions.

124 Pages. Softcover.

 
Price
$19.95
Availability
In Stock
Thumbnail
The Language of Wings
Title
The Language of Wings
Author

By Steve Smith

Description

A collection of Don's celebrated articles on waterfowl and waterfowl hunting, including original material.

Softcover. 328 pages.

 
Price
$22.95
Availability
In Stock
Thumbnail
Total E-Collar Conditioning Video
Title
Total E-Collar Conditioning Video
Author

By Steve Smith

Description

From six-time National Retriever Champion Mike Lardy comes the newest and best VHS video to teach you to collar condition your dog. It includes step by step program introducing your dog to the electronic collar and emphasis on teaching and praise to maintain a good attitude. Includes comprehensive 54 page softbound manual.

VHS

 
Price
$59.95
Availability
In Stock
Thumbnail
Training Upland Retriever Vol. 1: Find 'Em & Flush 'Em Video
Title
Training Upland Retriever Vol. 1: Find 'Em & Flush 'Em Video
Author

By Steve Smith

Description

This video volume covers introduction to birds and gun, patterning, and hunting in range.

20 minutes. VHS

 
Price
$5.00
Availability
In Stock
Thumbnail
Training Your Retriever DVD
Title
Training Your Retriever DVD
Author

By Steve Smith

Description

With this DVD Bill Eckett and Bobby George of Blackwater Retrievers will teach you how to develop your retriever into a controlled performer to make your hunting more enjoyable.

60 minutes

 
Price
$14.99
Availability
In Stock